Europe & Middle East Distributors

Authorized Distributors & Representatives in Europe, Middle East and Africa

Use the table below to search for authorized distributors and representatives in your local area.

  Name Country City Phone Email/Website
  Rutronik Denmark Albertslund +45 (7020) 1963 rutronik_dk@rutronik.com
  Rutronik Turkey Istanbul n/a rutronik_tr@rutronik.com
  Arrow Iberia Electronica Spain Alcobendas +34 91 304 30 40 *
  Arrow Iberia Electronica Spain Alcobendas +34 91 304 30 40 *
  Arrow Iberia Electronica Portugal Amadora +351 21 471 48 06 *
  TTI Turkey Turkey Atasehir / Istanbul +90 216 688 91 75-76 sales.turkey@tr.ttiinc.com
  Arrow Electronics Greece Athens +30 210 9020165 *
  TTI Inc. Switzerland Baar +41 (0)41 76741 90 sales.swiss@ch.ttiinc.com
  Rutronik Slovakia Banská Bystrica +421 (48) 47223-00 rutronik_sk@rutronik.com
  UR S.A. (HQ) Spain Barcelona +34 93 406 9119 spain@ur-group.com
  Arrow UK United Kingdom Bedford +44 1234 224050 *
  Rutronik Serbia Beograd +381 (11) 3113366 office_serbia@rutronik.com
  Avnet Abacus United Kingdom Berkshire +44 (0)1628 512900 maidenhead@avnet.eu
  Rutronik United Kingdom Bolton +44 (1204) 363311 rutronik_uk@rutronik.com
  Arrow Electronics Slovakia Bratislava +421 232 604 300 *
  Avnet Abacus Netherlands Breda +31 (0) 76 57 22 300 breda@avnet-abacus.eu
  TTI Electronics Czech s. r. o. Czech Republic Brno +420 541 126 714 sales.brno@cz.ttiinc.com
  TTI Electronics Denmark ApS Denmark Brondby +45 (0)43 29 35 35 sales.copenhagen@dk.ttiinc.com
  Rutronik Romania Bucharest +4021 3000 141 rutronik_ro@rutronik.com
  TTI Inc. United Kingdom Bucks +44 (0)1494 4600 00 sales.london@uk.ttiinc.com
  Arrow Electronics Hungary Budapest +36 (0) 1288 7300 *
  Rutronik Magyarország  Kft. Hungary Budapest +36 (1) 3710666 rutronik_h@rutronik.com
  TTI Electronics Hungary Ltd. Hungary Budapest +36 1 40 22 111 sales.budapest@hu.ttiinc.com
  Alcom Electronics NV/SA Netherlands Capelle aan den Ijssel +31 (0)10 288.25.00 info@alcom.nl
  TTI Italy Italy Civitanove Marche +39 073 370 474 sales.milan@it.ttiinc.com
  TTI Sales Representative Romania Romania Cluj Napoca +40 (0) 264 439103 sales.romania@ro.ttiinc.com
  Arrow Electronice SRL Romania Cluj-Napoca +40 26 44 17 251 *
  Avnet Abacus Italy Cusano Milanino +39 02 660 921 milano@avnet-abacus.eu
  Avnet Abacus Belgium Diegem +32 0 2 7099 167 diegem@avnet-abacus.eu
  Avnet Abacus Switzerland Dietikon +41 (0)43 322 49 90 zurich@avnet-abacus.eu
  Elcomp AS/TTI Inc. Norway Drammen +47(0) 92 66 87 66 sales.norway@no.ttiinc.com
  TTI Inc. Netherlands Eindhoven +31(0) 40 290 16 16 sales.benelux@nl.ttiinc.com
  Rutronik Belgium Erembodegem-Aalst +32 (53) 739971 rutronik_b@rutronik.com
  Arrow Electronics Finland Espoo +358 9 47 66 60 *
  Avnet Abacus Finland Espoo +358 (0)207 499 220 espoo@avnet-abacus.eu
  TTI Inc. Finland Espoo +358 98 94 65 200 sales.finland@fi.ttiinc.com
  Rutronik Netherlands Gorinchem +31 (183) 646050 rutronik_nl@rutronik.com
  Rutronik Finland Helsinki +358 (9) 32912200 sales_finland@rutronik.com
  Arrow Electronics Denmark Herlev +45 70 10 22 11 *
  Eldis Technologies Israel Herzlia +972 9 9562666 *
  Arrow Central Europe GmbH Netherlands Houten +31 (0) 30 63 91 23 4 *
  Rutronik Germany Ispringen +49 (7231) 801-9292 vertrieb@rutronik.com
  Arrow Elektronik Ticaret AS Turkey Istanbul +90 216 680 4610 *
  Avnet Abacus Turkey Istanbul +90 216 52 88 370 istanbul@avnet-abacus.eu
  Rutronik Lithunia Kaunas +370 (37) 261780 rutronik_lt@rutronik.com
  Arrow Electronics Ukraine Kiev +38 (0) 44 45 64 72 6 *
  Arrow Electronics Sweden Kista +46 8 56265500 *
  Rutronik Sweden Kista +46 (8) 50554900 sales_sweden@rutronik.com
  Alcom Electronics NV/SA Belgium Kontich +32 3 458 30 33 info@alcom.be
  TTI Poland Sp. z.o.o. Poland Kwidzyn +48(0) 55 279 67 57 sales.poland@pl.ttiinc.com
  Rutronik France La Celle St Cloud +33 (1) 30083326 rutronik_sas@rutronik.com
  Avnet Abacus Spain Las Matas +34 (0) 913 72 7200 madrid@avnet-abacus.eu
  Arrow Electronics d.o.o. Slovenia Ljubljana +381 63 612 406 *
  Rutronik Spain Madrid +34 (91) 3005528 rutronik_madrid@rutronik.com
  Avnet Abacus France Massy +33 (0)1 6447 2929 paris@avnet-abacus.eu
  Arrow Electronics Italy Milano +39 02 661251 *
  Rutronik Italy Milano +39 (02) 409511 italia_MI@rutronik.com
  UR Holding S.p.A. (HQ) Italy Milano +39 02 4840 1580 italy@ur-group.com
  TTI France France Montigny le Bretonneux +33 (0)1 30 13 73 80 sales.paris@fr.ttiinc.com
  Arrow Electronics Russia Moscow +7 495 626 55 97 *
  Avnet Abacus Russia Moscow +7 495 737 3689 moscow@avnet-abacus.eu
  Rutronik Russia Moscow +7 499 9633184 rutronik_ru@rutronik.com
  Arrow Central Europe GmbH Germany Neu-Isenburg +49(0)6102/5030-0 *
  Arrow Electronics Norway Oslo +47 52763000 *
  Avnet Abacus Norway Oslo +47 22 70 76 60 oslo@avnet-abacus.eu
  Rutronik Norway Oslo +47 (22) 767920 sales_norway@rutronik.com
  Arrow Rapac Ltd. Israel Peteach Tikva +972 3 9203456 *
  Avnet Abacus Germany Poing +49 (0) 8121 777 03 muenchen@avnet-abacus.eu
  Arrow Eastern Europe Czech Republic Praha 4 +420 222 755 420 *
  Rutronik Czech Republic Praha 4 +420 (233) 343120 rutronik_cz@rutronik.com
  TTI Inc. Germany Puchheim +49 (0)8142 6680 110 sales.munich@de.ttiinc.com
  RAM N.S. Technologies Israel Raanana +972 7 79208111 *
  Solid State Supplies Ltd United Kingdom Redditch, Worcestershire +44 (0) 1527 830650 sales@sssltd.com
  Arrow Central Europe GmbH Switzerland Rümlang +41 (0) 44 81 76 262 *
  Arrow Electronics France Rungis +33 1 49 78 49 00 *
  TTI Spain Spain San Fernando De Henares (Madrid) +34 (0)91 416 11 90 sales.madrid@es.ttiinc.com
  TTI Representative Russia Russia Sankt Petersburg +7 812 496 20 53 sales.russia@ru.ttiinc.com
  Arrow Eastern Europe Bulgaria Sofia +359 (0) 2 9712177 *
  Rutronik Bulgaria Sofia +35 (92) 9748646 rutronik_bg@rutronik.com
  Avnet Abacus Sweden Solna +46 (0)8587 462 00 stockholm@avnet-abacus.eu
  Broadband Technology AB Sweden Stockholm +46 (0) 8 545 667 70 info@broadband.se
  Arrow Electronics Estonia OÜ Tallinn Estonia Tallin +372 6 77 42 50 *
  Rutronik Estonia Tartu +372 (737) 0951 estonia@rutronik.com
  Avnet Abacus Israel Tel-Mond +972 9 7780280 *
  Avnet Abacus Denmark Them +45 86 84 84 84 them@avnet-abacus.eu
  Rutronik Slovenia Trzin +386 (1) 56109-80 rutronik_si@rutronik.com
  TTI Electronics Nordic AB Sweden Upplands-Vasby +46 (0)85 9411 800 sales.stockholm@se.ttiinc.com
  TTI Sales Representative Bulgaria Bulgaria Varna +359 52 51 10 59 sales.varna@bg.ttiinc.com
  Rutronik Portugal Vila Nova de Famalicão +351 (252) 312337 nadia.carlino@rutronik.com
  TTI Portugal Portugal Vila Nova de Famalicão +351 (0) 252 493 084 sales.barcelona@es.ttiinc.com
  UR S.A.R.L. (HQ) France Villejust +33 9 80 81 77 34 france@ur-group.com
  Rutronik Switzerland Volketswil +41 (44) 9473737 rutronik_ch@rutronik.com
  Arrow Eastern Europe Poland Warszawa +48 22 55 88 28 2 *
  GAMMA Sp. z o. o. Poland Warszawa +48 22 862 75 02 janusz.kulesza@gamma.pl
  Rutronik Poland Warszawa +48 (22) 46270-50 rutronik_pl@rutronik.com
  Rutronik Austria Wels +43 (7242) 44901 rutronik_a@rutronik.com
  Arrow Central Europe GmbH Austria Wien +43 (01) 3 60 46-10 *
  Avnet Abacus Austria Wien +43 1 86642 0 wien@avnet-abacus.eu
  Ineltro Halmer Electronics Gmbh Austria Wien +43 1 610 62 0 *
  TTI Electronics Austria GmbH Austria Wien +43 1 87 98 5 90 sales.vienna@at.ttiinc.com
  Avnet Abacus Poland Wroclaw +48 71 34 205 99 wroclaw@avnet-abacus.eu
  Arrow Central Europe GmbH Belgium Zaventem +32 (0) 27 25 46 60 *
  TTI Inc. Ireland * +353 (0)214 808 070 sales.ireland@ie.ttiinc.com
  Digi-Key Austria Nationwide +31 53-484-9584 digikey.at/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Belarus Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.by/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Belgium Nationwide +31 53-484-9584 digikey.be/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Bolivia Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.bo/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Bosnia & Herz Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.ba/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Brazil Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.com/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Bulgaria Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.bg/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Croatia Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.hr/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Cyprus Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.cy/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Czech Republic Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.cz/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Denmark Nationwide +31 53-484-9584 digikey.dk/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Dominican Republic Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.do/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Egypt Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.eg/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Estonia Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.ee/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Finland Nationwide +31 53 484 9584 digikey.fi/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key France Nationwide +31 53 484 9584 digikey.fr/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Germany Nationwide +31 53 484 9584 digikey.de/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Greece Nationwide +31 53 484 9584 digikey.gr/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Hungary Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.hu/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Iceland Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.is/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Ireland Nationwide +31 53 484 9584 digikey.ie/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Italy Nationwide +31 53 484 9584 digikey.it/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Latvia Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.lv/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Lebanon Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.lb/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Lithuania Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.lt/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Luxembourg Nationwide +31 53 484 9584 digikey.lu/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Norway Nationwide +31 53 484 9584 digikey.no/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Macedonia Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.com.mk/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Moldova Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.md/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Morocco Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.ma/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key New Zealand Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.co.nz/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Netherlands Nationwide +31 53 484 9584 digikey.nl/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Pakistan Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.pk/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Panama Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.com.pa/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Peru Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.pe/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Poland Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.pl/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Portugal Nationwide +31 53 484 9584 digikey.pt/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Romania Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.ro/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Russia Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.ru/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Saudi Arabia Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.com.sa/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Serbia Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.rs/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Slovak Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.sk/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Slovenia Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.si/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key South Africa Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.co.za/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Spain Nationwide +31 53 484 9584 digikey.es/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Sweden Nationwide +31 53 484 9584 digikey.se/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Switzerland Nationwide +31 53 484 9584 digikey.ch/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Tunisia Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.tn/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Turkey Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.tr/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Ukraine Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.ua/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key UAE Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.ae/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key United Kingdom Nationwide 0800-587-0991 digikey.co.uk/pulse-electronics
  Digi-Key Venezuela Nationwide 001-218-681-7979 digikey.ve/pulse-electronics